October 15, 2020

The Promise Campaign is ESF’s first-ever comprehensive campaign

October 05, 2020

ESF receives a $100,000 contribution from Chevron

September 04, 2020

Will serve in newly created position of Executive Vice President

September 03, 2020

Chapters will share James E. Moore Scholarship Trophy

September 02, 2020

Plans include increasing the number of Evans Scholars in school, youth caddie opportunities

August 25, 2020

Agreement aims to deepen both organizations’ impact

August 25, 2020

Erin Cronin named the 2020 Evans Scholar of the Year

July 31, 2020

A recent security incident involving one of our third-party vendors

May 14, 2020

Oscar Garcia, Amanda Polanski will serve as co-chairs for 2020-21

May 04, 2020

Recipients will begin college as Evans Scholars this fall