The Western Golf Association and Evans Scholars Foundation are driving forces in the game of golf, respected charitable causes for tens of thousands of supporters and a distinguished leaders in the nation’s golf community.


Western Golf Association Officers

Francis W. Morley, Chairman

Kevin Buggy, Vice Chairman

John Kaczkowski, President and CEO

Joseph M. Desch, Secretary

Michael G. O’Rourke, Treasurer

Frank E. Pasquesi, General Counsel

Thomas R. Binzer

John V. Celentani

Steven J. Colnitis

Cece Durbin

Joseph M. Ferraro

Jay Javors

Jason W. Kinander

J. Andrew Langan

Pete Lannon

Josh Lesnik

Thomas L. Mallman

Patrick F. McCormack

Gerard T. Noce

James Sean O'Reilly

Vince Saul

James T. Scoggin

Geoff Solich

Todd R. Stucky

William J. Sullivan, Jr.

B. Gregory Trapani

James A. Trenda

Jim Tunney

John Ver Bockel

Scott A. Wilson

Patti Zeeman



David M. Robinson, Chairman

Robert M. Alsteen

Jeffrey L. Bryden

James T. Bunch

Daniel W. Coyne

Collins T. Fitzpatrick

John N. Fix

Thomas B. Horwich

Edward R. James

Ronald S. Kelly

R.E. “Buffy” Mayerstein

Michael L. McDermott

John S. Mendesh

Roger J. Mohr

Francis W. Morley

James M. O’Keane

Dennis M. O’Keefe

Richard E. Peterson



All staff can be contacted directly by sending an email to their last name or by calling 847-724-4600 during regular business hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST.

Karina Ayala-Lugo Resident Director, Illinois

Steve Bitto Building Maintenance

Anna Bochenek Par Club Assistant

John Paul Borneman Director, Communications

Steve Brueggeman Chief Financial Officer

Patti Cavender Scholarship Associate

Shandira Clark Par Club Assistant

Connor Claxton Tournament Services Manager

Gerri Cicchinelli Director, Foundations

Patrick Donohue Director, Digital Media

Lindsay Dresser Director, Events & Stewardship

Jerry Dudek Vice President, Development

Lauren Farhat Associate, Development

Jim Feeney Director, Development

Amy Fuller Vice President, Communications

Linda Getty Manager, Administration

Mike Griffin Director, Development

Judy Hammond Par Club Assistant

Jeff Harrison Senior Vice President, Advisory & Special Initiatives 

Chelsea Havekost Scholarship Services Manager

Jola Herdzik Par Club Assistant

Gary Holaway Director, Tournament Communications

Gina Iovino Manager, Scholarship

Ryan Jones Senior Director, Development

John Kaczkowski President & CEO

Patrick Kenny Associate, Development Operations

Saad Khan Director, Accounting & Human Resources

Cael Kiess Associate, Business Development

Bill Kingore Senior Vice President, Development & Strategy

Kevin Kissane Development Manager

Andrew Kitick Manager, Development Communications

Caitlyn Krefft Receptionist

Christina Leonhard Manager, Ticket Sales & Marketing

Amy Lillibridge Director, Education

Antonia Lobocki Volunteer Coordinator

Sam Maciejewski Manager, Education and Caddie Academies

Mike Maher Vice President, Scholarships & Caddies

Dayne Melick Associate, Business Development

Kimberly Michaelson Director, Annual Giving

Jon Migely Manager, Caddie Services (East, South)

Matt Minella Vice President, Sales

Chris Montagano Championship Director, Evans Scholars Invitational

Bill Moses Director, West Region

Bill Nelson Accounts Payable

Dan Niemiec Senior Director, Operations & Projects

Tim Orbon Director, Carry the Game & Caddie Development

Vince Pellegrino Senior Vice President, Tournaments

Betsy Pesa Manager, Communications

Steve Prioletti Director, Amateur Competitions

Stephanie Rizos Par Club Assistant

Tracey Ruder Accounts Receivable

June Sciame Senior Director, Administration

Brian Shell Vice President, Education

Lynn Slussar Director, Database Operations

Kara Stack Manager, Education & Caddie Academy

Matt Starr Director, Development

Patrick Timson Director, Tournament Operations

Mike Vandermeir Director, Properties

Michael Vaughan Director, Sales

Rich Van Voorhis Volunteer Coordinator & Promotions Manager

Sally White Director, Merchandise

Collier Wiebe Client Services Manager